Serious Games and Virtual Worlds: April 4-24, 2007

A Conversation with Ron Edwards, CEO of Ambient Performance on Borocay Island in Second Life.

A Conversation with Ron Edwards, CEO of Ambient Performance on Borocay Island in Second Life.

by Therese Weel -
Number of replies: 1


WHEN : TOMORROW:  Tuesday, 10 April

(12:00 PM  PST - Pacific Standard tim )
(3:00 PM   EST - Eastern Standard Time )
(8:00 PM   GMT - Greenwich Mean Time )

Check the meeting time in your location.

Meet with Ron Edwards, CEO of Ambient Performance. Ron is our guest tomorrow at an event on Nick Noakes` Borocay Island in Second Life. We recommend that anyone wishing to attend, create their Second Life avatar in good time.

Here is the SLURL  http://slurl.com/secondlife/Boracay/185/113/30

Here is the link to the skypecast

https://skypecasts.skype.com/skypecasts/skypecast/detailed.html?id_talk=670372&hash=5b8fe71ec590ef1ea239


To attend Email your  AVATAR NAME and SKYPE ID  To   Tiaka Kobeshimi   (RL: Tia Carr Williams)   

Tia@tycoonsystem.com


?attid=0.1.25&disp=emb&view=att&th=111d89d26da5c6ba


We thank both our our guest Ron Edwards and the fabulous Nick Noakes for proving the Boracay  Big Tree discussion area  for our conversation.


See you there

Tree Sewell  (RL: Therese Weel )  
Therese@datadesigns.ca
Skype DataDesignsCanada


This session is offered as part of the Serious Games and Virtual Worlds seminar.

In reply to Therese Weel

Re: A Conversation with Ron Edwards, CEO of Ambient Performance on Borocay Island in Second Life.

by Tia Carr Williams -

Therese,

Thankyou very much for setting up the logistics.

I think I sent you the wrong email address, it is in fact Tia@Tycoonsystems.com

Everyone is very welcome to Boracay Island tonight...so we look forward to seeing you all.

Best

Tia